Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Wednesday, 1 November


Squat Clean (1RM)
Split Jerk (1RM)


Monday, October 30, 2017

Tuesday, 31 October


Happy Halloween!

Zombies and Defenders (Time)
Zombies:
Walk like the Dead (400m DB Carry)
Grave Bursters (60 Burpees)
Brain Toss (60 Wall Ball)
Blood on the Bar (60 Pull-ups)

Defenders:
Haul off the Dead (200m Partner Carry -- switch halfway)
Suppressing Fire (200 Double Unders)
Jump High or Die (100 Box Jumps, 20")
Skull Crushers (30 Tire Flips)


Sunday, October 29, 2017

Monday, 30 October


Nicole (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)
20-Minute AMRAP of:  
400m Run  
Max Rep Pull-ups


Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, 24 October


6 rounds:
5 Strict HSPU (to gray mat)
7 Deadlift (185/275#)
10 Pistol (alternating)
12 Box Jumps (20/24#)

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Monday, 23 October


Grace (Time)
For Time: 
30 Clean and Jerks, 135# / 95#
Cool Down
After "Grace," complete 2 x 800m run. Rest as needed.


Friday, October 20, 2017

Saturday, 21 October


Schmalls (Time)
Run 800m
Then 2 Rounds of:
50 Burpees
40 Pull-ups
30 One-legged Squats
20 Kettlebell Swings, 1.5 pood
10 Handstand Pushups
Then,
Run 800m
Women's Rx:
KBS 1 pd


Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, 19 October


Clean and Jerk (3 x 5 @ "Grace" weight)


Snatch (1RM)


Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, 18 October


Skill Work
10 minutes to work on rope climb or muscle up.
Then, EMOM for 5 minutes: complete 1 or 2 rope climb or muscle up.


Metcon (Time)
8 rounds:
5 Unbroken Pull-ups
5 Unbroken CTB Pull-ups
30 seconds rest

Then:
8 rounds:
8 wallball
2 burpees
30 seconds rest
You can come off the bar b/w regular and CTB pull-ups if needed for Rx.


Monday, October 16, 2017

Tuesday, 17 October



5 rds:
400m Run
25 Walking OH Lunge (25/45# plate)
20 Push ups


Sunday, October 15, 2017

Monday, 16 October


1RM Deadlift

1 Mile Row for time

You choose which test to complete first.

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, 14 October


Lumberjack 20 (Time)
20 Deadlifts, 275#
Run 400m
20 Kettlebell swings, 70#
Run 400m
20 Overhead Squats, 115#
 Run 400m
20 Burpees
Run 400m
20 Chest-To-Bar Pull-ups
Run 400m
20 Box Jumps, 24"
Run 400m
20 Dumbbell Squat Cleans, 45#
Run 400m
On Nov. 5 2009, a terrorist attacked fellow soldiers and civilians at Fort Hood, TX. Killing 12 soldiers and one civilian and wounded 43 others.
To learn more about Lumberjack 20 click here
Women's Rx:
Deadlift 185#
KBS 53#
OHS 75#
Box Jumps 20"
Dumbbell Squat Cleans: 25#


Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, 12 October


Squat Clean (5 -5 - 3 - 3 - 1)
Increase weight every lift.


3 rounds:
20 Pull-ups
10 Front Squat (95/135#)
10 Jerk (95/135#)
20 Sit-ups


Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, 11 October


Deadlift (2 reps @85% EMOM for 5 minutes)
Take 10 minutes to warm up to this deadlift, then start the clock.


AMRAP 10 minutes:
With a partner:
1 Partner Row 250
Other partner complete AMRAP Power snatch (65/95#)
Record total reps. Each row counts as 1 rep.


Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, 7 October


Filthy Fifty (Time)
For Time:  
50 Box jumps, 24"   
50 Jumping pull-ups  
50 Kettlebell swings, 1 pood  
50 steps Walking Lunge  
50 Knees to elbows  
50 Push press, 45#   
50 Back extensions   
50 Wall ball shots, 20#  
50 Burpees 
50 Double unders
Women's Rx:
Box Jumps - 20"
KBS - 25#
Push Press - 35#
Wall Balls - 14#


Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, 5 October


Metcon (Time)
100 DU
10 TGU (1/ 1.5pd)
20 Strict Press (55/75)
40 Box Jump (24/30)
20 Strict Press (55/75)
10 TGU
100 DU


Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, 4 October


Split Jerk (2 Reps (85%) -- EMOM for 5 minutes)
Metcon (Time)
45 - 35 - 25 - 15 - 5
Sit-up
KBS (1/1.5 pd)
Lunge in place


Monday, October 2, 2017

Tuesday, 3 October


Snatch (5 - 3- 3 - 1 - 1)
Metcon (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)
10 Minute AMRAP
100m Run
3 Squat Snatch (75/115#)
3 Lateral OTB Burpee


Sunday, October 1, 2017

Monday, 2 October



Row 100 Calories
60 Ring Dips
60 CTB Pull-ups
60 KB HP (1.5/2pd)