Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Gym Programming Moved to WODIFY


The gym programming has been moved to WODIFY, which is why it appears that our website hasn't been updated since March. Have no fear -- we are still building our community and our bodies daily! Please use the "contact" button above to send an email directly to the owner, or you can call or text (919) 352-6608. Look forward to hearing from you!

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Thursday, 1 March


Open Gym : Active Recovery : Skill Work day!

Work through 50 air squats, 30 pass-thru lunges, 
25 ring rows, and 25 push-ups.  
Rest/stretch as needed

Suggested skill work:
Chest to bar pull-ups
Bar and Ring muscle-ups
Pistols

Row 2 x 1500m
Roll 5 minutes between rows


Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, 28 February


6 sprint rounds:
9 Power Snatch (75/55)
12 Box Jumps (20/24")
6 HSPU
1 min rest


Monday, February 26, 2018

Tuesday, 27 February


3 rounds:
400m Run
20 KBS (1/1.5pd.)
20 Goblet Squat 
200m Farmers Carry


Monday, 26 February


CrossFit Open 18.1

20 minute AMRAP
8 Toe to Bar
10 DB Hang Clean and Jerk (5 each arm - 35/50#)
12/14 Calorie Row

Monday, February 19, 2018

Tuesday, 20 February


1RM Deadlift

1 Mile Row for Time

Athlete can choose which to do first. This is the last gym benchmark until after the CrossFit Open!