Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, 23 August


Metcon (AMRAP - Reps)
4 rounds, with 1 minute rest
Use 90% of your Snatch 1RM weight
1 Power snatch
1 Squat Snatch
1 Power Clean
1 Squat Clean
3 Push Jerk

1 minute AMRAP situps
1 minute AMRAP pushups
Record weight used and total reps of sit- ups and push-ups.


Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, 22 August



Elizabeth (Time)
21-15-9
Clean, 135# / 95#
Ring Dips
**power clean


Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, 21 August


24 hour facility opening in September.
Add 24 hour access to your membership for only $20 a month until 1 December.  After that, rates go up to $25 a month.
Pay a year in advance and receive 1 month free!
Monday, 21 August

Metcon (2 Rounds for time)
2 rounds, with 1000m Row Between
40 Slam Ball (20/30#)
30 Knee to Elbow
100 DU
Time each round separately. Row is for recovery between rounds.


Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, 19 August


24 hour facility opening in September.
Add 24 hour access to your membership for only $20 a month until 1 December.  After that, rates go up to $25 a month.
Pay a year in advance and receive 1 month free!
Saturday, 19 August

Bulger (Time)
10 Rounds for time of:
150m Run
7 Chest-To-Bar Pull-ups
7 Front Squats, 135#
7 Handstand Push-ups
In honor of Canadian Forces Corporal Nicholas Bulger, 30, of Peterborough, Ontario, died July 3, 2009
To learn more about Bulger click here


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, 17 August


24 hour facility opening in September.
Add 24 hour access to your membership for only $20 a month until 1 December.  After that, rates go up to $25 a month.
Pay a year in advance and receive 1 month free!
Thursday, 17 August

Metcon (AMRAP - Reps)
With 90% of your 1RM Power Clean, complete:
5 rounds:
1 Power Clean
2 Front Squat
30 second rest

THEN, with same weight, complete:
4 rounds:
5 Back Squat
AMRAP DU in 2 minutes
1 min rest
Score is total Double Unders


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, 16 August


24 hour facility opening in September.
Add 24 hour access to your membership for only $20 a month until 1 December.  After that, rates go up to $25 a month.
Pay a year in advance and receive 1 month free!
Wednesday, 16 August

Cindy (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)
20-Minute AMRAP of: 
5 Pull-ups  
10 Push-ups 
15 Squats


Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, 15 August


Tuesday, 15 August
Shoulder Press (1RM)

Metcon (Time)
10-9-8...3-2-1
OHS (65/95#)
Ring Dip