Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, 21 September


Metcon (Time)
30 Push-Press (55/75#)
Run 800m route
Complete 10 pistols and 10 burpees at
100m, 200m, 400m, 600m, 700m
30 Push Press (55/75#)


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, 20 September


Muscle-ups (Work for 10 minutes)

Metcon (Time)
4 rounds:
15 Box Jump (24/30")
15 Hang Power Clean (75/115#)
15 KBS (1.5/2pd)
15 Wipers


Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, 19 September


Isabel 
For Time:  30 Snatches, 135# / 95#
Must be squat snatches.


Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, 18 September


Front Squat (1RM)

Metcon (6 Rounds for time)
With a partner (rest while partner works):
800m Row
800m Run
400m Row
400m Run
200m Row
200m Run
Record each time separately in Wodify


Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, 16 September


Zeus (Time)
3 Rounds for time of:
30 Wall-Ball Shots, 20#
30 Sumo-Deadlift High Pulls, 75#
30 Box Jumps, 20"
30 Push Press, 75#
30 Calorie Row
30 Push-ups
10 Bodyweight Squats
In honor of U.S. Army Specialist David E. Hickman, 23, of Greensboro, NC, died on November 14, 2011
To learn more about Zeus click here
Women's Rx Weights:
Wall Balls: 14#
SDHP: 55#
Box Jumps: 20"
Push Press: 55#


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, 14 September


Overhead Squat (1RM)


Metcon (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)
5 rounds:
AMRAP 2 minutes:
5 Deadlift (135/185#)
3 Hang Clean (135/185#)
3 Bar-facing OTB Burpee

1 minute rest


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, 13 September


Overhead Squat (5 - 5 - 3 - 3 - 1)


Metcon (No Measure)
EMOM for 16 minutes:
5 Pull-up
10 KBS (1.5/2 pd) / 10 Sit-up
Alternate rounds between KBS and sit-ups