Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, 24 May


Back Squat (1RM)
last found 19 JAN

Run
8 x 200m Run with a partner
Rest while partner runs. Swap immediately.


Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday, 23 May


3 rounds, 1 min rest between
1 min Row, for calories
1 min Push-up
1 min Toe to Bar
1 min Power Snatch (55/75#)
1 min Goblet Squat (1/1.5 pd)
FGB-style workout. Record total reps


Sunday, May 21, 2017

Monday, 22 May


Jackie
For Time:
1000m Row
50 Thrusters, 35/ 45#
30 Pull-ups
last completed 10 January
Skill Work
Complete 3 rounds (not for time)
10 GHD Sit-ups
10 Back Extensions


Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, 20 May


Crain (Time)
2 Rounds for time of:
34 Push-ups
50-Yard Sprint
34 Deadlifts, 135#
50-Yard Sprint
34 Box Jumps, 24"
50-Yard Sprint
34 Clean and Jerks, 95#
50-Yard Sprint
34 Burpees
50-Yard Sprint
34 Wall-Ball Shots, 20#
50-Yard Sprint
34 Pull-ups
50-Yard Sprint
In honor of, Officer Michael "Freight" Crain, of Beaumont, California, who died Feb. 7, 2013
To learn more about Crain click here
 
Women's Rx Scale:
Deadlift (95#)
Box Jumps (20")
Clean and Jerk (65#)
Wall-Balls (14#)
 


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, 18 May


4 rounds:
15 Toe to Bar
50 Double Under
7 Deadlift (225/315#)
15 Burpee


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, 17 May


"Helen"
3 Rounds for time of: 
400m Run 
21 Kettlebell Swings, 53# / 35# 
12 Pull-ups
Last completed 25 January


Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, 16 May


Overhead Squat (10 minutes to work to a heavy double)

16 minute AMRAP:
5 Power Snatch (95/135#)
10 Wall Ball (14/20# to 10')
15 Med Ball Clean (14/20#)